Officers of the Society

Position Member
Chairman Stephen Campion
Treasurer David Dimmick
Publicity Manager Rachel Griffiths
Music Secretary Evelyn Moon
Minutes Secretary Jill Howarth
WCMF Liaison Sally Arnott
Membership Secretary Sally Arnott
Concert Secretary Julia Jordan
Box Office Secretary Liz Roberts
Making Music Rep Stephen Campion
Health and Safety Rep Graham Gandy
Programme Editor Ray Whorley